top of page

Chief Officers

Screen Shot 2023-03-30 at 3.21.28 PM.png

Chad Higdon

Chief Executive Officer

chigdon@shcfb.org

Screen Shot 2023-03-30 at 3.34.27 PM.png

Thomas Bauer

Chief Operating Officer

tbauer@shcfb.org

Fruits

Kristine Gibson

Chief Development Officer

kgibson@shcfb.org

Directors

Kasi Norris.jpg

Kasi Norris

Director of Programs

knorris@shcfb.org

Corey Ripper.jpg

Corey Ripper

Director of Logistics

cripper@shcfb.org

Finance/Development

Jackie Auxier.jpg

Jackie Auxier

Finance Coordinator

jauxier@shcfb.org

Carissa Keyes.jpg

Carissa Keyes

Finance and Administration Manager

ckeyes@shcfb.org

Andrew Foster.jpg

Andrew Foster

Development Specialist

afoster@shcfb.org

Mackenzie Osborn.jpg

Mackenzie Osborn

Communications Coordinator

mosborn@shcfb.org

Jennifer Smith.jpg

Jennifer Smith

Executive Assistant

jsmith@shcfb.org

Programs

Fruits

Faith Courtney

Children's Initatives Coordinator - BackPack Buddies, Campus Cupboards, Kate's Cafe

fcourtney@shcfb.org

Caitlin Estes.jpg

Caitlin Dillon Estes

Senior Initiatives Coordinator

cestes@shcfb.org

Payton Morgan.jpg

Payton Morgan

Agency Relations Coordinator

pmorgan@shcfb.org

Fruits

Kylee Newton

Volunteer Coordinator/ Children's Initiatives Coordinator - No Hunger Summer

knewton@shcfb.org

Deb Ramey.jpg

Deb Ramey

Community Outreach Coordinator - Fresh Mobile Pantries

dramey@shcfb.org

Fruits

Open

SNAP Coordinator

Fruits

Open

Programs Lead

Logistics

Ashten Gilliard.jpg

Ashten Gilliard

Inventory Control Coordinator

Dustin Knapp.jpg

Dustin Knapp

Driver

Rob Lowry.jpg

Rob Lowry

Inventory Control Coordinator

Kim Maddox.jpg

Kim Maddox

Inventory Control Coordinator/ Housekeeping

Screen Shot 2023-03-30 at 3.27.51 PM.png

James Marmaud

Food Sourcing Coordinator

jmarmaud@shcfb.org

Kyle Simpkins.jpg

Kyle Simpkins

Driver

Gisselle Vides.jpg

Gisselle Vides

Warehouse Lead

gvides@shcfb.org

bottom of page