top of page

Chief Officers

Chad Higdon_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Chad Higdon

Chief Executive Officer

chigdon@shcfb.org

TJ Bauer_edited.jpg

Thomas Bauer

Chief Operating Officer

tbauer@shcfb.org

Kristine Gibson_edited.jpg

Kristine Gibson

Chief Development Officer

kgibson@shcfb.org

Directors

Kasi Norris_edited.jpg

Kasi Norris

Director of Programs

knorris@shcfb.org

Corey Ripper_edited_edited.jpg

Corey Ripper

Director of Logistics

cripper@shcfb.org

Finance/Development

Jackie Auxier_edited.jpg

Jackie Auxier

Finance Coordinator

jauxier@shcfb.org

Carissa Keyes_edited.jpg

Carissa Keyes

Finance and Administration Manager

ckeyes@shcfb.org

Fruits

Krystal Ashley

Executive Assistant

kashley@shcfb.org

Andrew Foster_edited.jpg

Andrew Foster

Development Specialist

afoster@shcfb.org

Mackenzie Osborn_edited.jpg

Mackenzie Osborn

Communications Coordinator

mosborn@shcfb.org

Jessica Piburn_edited.jpg

Jessica Piburn

Grants Coordinator

jpiburn@shcfb.org

Programs

Jeremy Glenn_edited.jpg

Jeremy Glenn

Programs Lead

jglenn@shcfb.org

Faith Courtney_edited.jpg

Faith Courtney

Children's Initatives Coordinator - BackPack Buddies, Campus Cupboards, Kate's Cafe

fcourtney@shcfb.org

Caitlin Dillon Estes_edited.jpg

Caitlin Dillon

Senior Initiatives Coordinator

cdillon@shcfb.org

Payton Morgan_edited.jpg

Payton Morgan

Agency Relations Coordinator

pmorgan@shcfb.org

Kylee Newton_edited_edited.jpg

Kylee Newton

Volunteer Coordinator/ Children's Initiatives Coordinator - No Hunger Summer

knewton@shcfb.org

Debra Ramey_edited.jpg

Debra Ramey

Community Outreach Coordinator - Fresh Mobile Pantries

dramey@shcfb.org

Jennifer Smith_edited.jpg

Jennifer Smith

SNAP Coordinator

jsmith@shcfb.org

Logistics

Gisselle Vides_edited.jpg

Gisselle Vides

Warehouse Lead

gvides@shcfb.org

Ashten Gilliard_edited.jpg

Ashten Gilliard

Inventory Control Coordinator

Dustin Knapp_edited.jpg

Dustin Knapp

Driver

Rob Lowry_edited.jpg

Rob Lowry

Inventory Control Coordinator

Kimberly Maddox_edited.jpg

Kimberly Maddox

Inventory Control Coordinator/ Housekeeping

James Marmaud_edited.jpg

James Marmaud

Food Sourcing Coordinator

jmarmaud@shcfb.org

Kyle Simpkins_edited.jpg

Kyle Simpkins

Driver

bottom of page